Classes for Mental Health Professionals

These offerings are for metal health professionals and are intended to provide energetic tools for personal or professional use. 

Ancestral Cords

Cords are energy pathways between you and another person or place. These pathways attach to our bodies somewhere and can be worked with in order to create more ease in relationships. Cords hold energetic contracts and agreements, patterns of the past, access to the wisdom of the ancestry and the hardships of your ancestors too. Not only will these cords connect you to your ancestors, but your ancestral lands too.

 

We meet the1st and 3rd Mondays of the month in April, May and June. These are lunch hour meetings, where you can bring your lunch while we work together. There will be a combination of lecture, and practice. If there is interest, I will do group demonstrations as long as I have volunteers. 

1st and 3rd Mondays of the Month (April 4th and 18th, May 2nd and 16th, June 6th and 20th)

1-2pm Eastern

12-1pm Central

11-12pm Mountain

10-11am Pacific

Need to miss a class? Recordings will be available for a limited time after each class.

 

Investment: $225