Spirit of Absinthe and Spirit of Mugwort

Sunday April 3rd and Sunday April 10th
over video
2-5pm Eastern
1-4pm Central
12-3pm Mountain
11-2 Pacific

When in relationship with these two plant spirits, they have incredible powers of consciousness expansion and space holding capacities they can share with you. Learn the difference between "using" these plants in medicine / energetic ways and being in relationship with them in a spirit way. 

The perfect class for those of you who do hold healing spaces for others or wish to in the future. Learning how to work with plant spirit and power stack your healing spaces based on what is needed for you and your client. 

As with all of my Spirit-of-Plants classes, there is a limited amount of plant materials. I usually offer all of these classes to my e-mail list first, if there are spots left I post the class on my website. I have a few spots left in this class as of March 19th 2022. Register as soon as possible if you want to join in. 

You will receive a plant box in the mail with a variety of materials for class, including ritual candles. This is an intensive class, you will need to be in a quiet space by yourself with your plant box materials for class. Of course, arriving a little early and being prepared to start at our start time is important. Please leave some spaciousness for yourself after class to sit with this. There will be some time after class for questions too.

Registration $350

** registration Deadline March 27th, to attend the class on April 3rd, as I need enough time to ship you the plant materials.

You may register after the deadline to attend by recording.