Plant Spirit, "Weeds"
4 class series

The most powerful plants on Earth are all around us. They have ways of taking over spaces, occupying our minds and getting noticed! They are the so-called "weeds". These powerful beings are doing their best to get our attention, and may be the exact medicine we need. Learn how to listen and be in relationship with powerful "weed" plants such as Pussytoes, Horsetail, Giant Ragweed, Japanese Knotweed, Teasel and Cannabis weed.

The perfect class for those of you who want to align with powerful plants in your healing work. The "Weed" plants can help you with holding healing spaces like no other, as they each have gifts that can assist in specific healing work. Know when to work with each plant and how your dedication/intention for the work is the driving force in which plant would compliment your work, not the other way around.

As with all of my Spirit-of-Plants classes, there is a limited amount of plant material and therefore spots in the class. This is a smaller class, where we will have experiential work with the plants as well as some group discussion in processing how these plants have landed with each one of us. This aspect of class is important, especially as we do plant work with others, so we can understand the spectrum of experiences. 

 

Register as soon as possible if you want to join in!

 

New working with Plant Spirit?, see the Apprenticeship information.

You will receive a plant box in the mail with a variety of plant materials for class, including beeswax ritual candles.

 

This is an intensive class, you will need to be in a quiet space by yourself with your plant materials for class. I recommend bringing a plant journal and drawing materials to class, as well as an eye covering (scarf or hood). Please arrive a few minutes early and be prepared to start at our start time. Leave some spaciousness for yourself after class to sit with your knowings.

August 14th

September 11th

October 2nd

November 13th


4:00 - 6:30pm Eastern
3:00 - 5:30pm Central
2:00 - 4:30pm Mountain
1:00 - 3:30pm Pacific

 


Class registration includes:

 4 - two and half hour classes

plant materials for each class

ritual beeswax candles for each class

shipping to a U.S. address

$675 investment

** registration Deadline August 5th, as I need enough time to ship you

the plant materials.

All classes are recorded and available for a limited time afterwards.