top of page

Plant Spirit Psychopomp

  • Starts Nov 8
  • From 300 US dollars
  • Live by Zoom

Available spots


Service Description

**To apply for this training please send me an e-mail including your experience with energy/spirit work and your professional training information. Once approved you can register here Pre-requisites: personal stability and experience receiving non-physical information through mediumship or shamanic journeying. The Energetic Structures class is recommended (not required) to attend, you can attend this class by recording at the link. This class helps to have a foundation in the languaging and concepts we will be using. I will do a short review of these concepts at the beginning of the Psychopomp training. ​ The Boundaries, Protection and Clearing class is also helpful to attend or have these skills. This 3-day live video training is for practitioners, health care professionals, psychologists, psychedelic facilitators, hospice workers, death midwives and death doulas who want to expand their training into after death care. You need to have previous basic training in how to work with clients. 3 day intensive training, live, by video, November 8th-10th, 2024 each day we will meet: 11am to 5:30pm Eastern 10am to 4:30pm Central 9am to 3:30pm Mountain 8am to 2:30pm Pacific We will have about an hour lunch break each day. You will be sent a package of plant preparations in advance of our class. *Registration deadline October 30th, 2024 Register with a full payment, or a half payment to save your spot, pay the second half later. Registration $ 575 Includes the 3 day training, plant preparations and shipping to a U.S. address. ​ **For those outside of the United States, please ask for a registration without plant materials for a discounted fee. +17.25 service fee (contact me if you want to send a check) Limited to 15 participants. ​ **To apply for this training please send me an e-mail including your experience with energy/spirit work and your professional training information. For the full description of this training: https://www.nativamedica.com/plant-spirit-psychopomp


Upcoming Sessions


Cancellation Policy

For LIVE video classes: The class is recorded for Jean’s purposes only.  A recording of this class is not made available to participants. You agree to be online and camera ready five (5) minutes prior to the start time of this course. Refunds if Withdrawing from a Live Class If you withdraw two weeks or less from the start date of the course for any reason, no refund is available. Please contact us for withdrawing with more than 2 weeks notice, a partial refund minus service fees and deposits may be available.


Contact Details

jean@nativamedica.com


bottom of page